[Vocaloid] // Choose Me

Mình lười nên mình dịch sang tiếng Anh vậy :”3

oOo

Choose me

Composer, arrangement, lyric: Hyadain

Original vocals: Hyandain, Hyadainko, Hatsune Miku

Try to sing by: Nobunana TMDCGuriri

.

“I shouldn’t have fallen for you”,
which I knew so well from the start.
The more we ran into each other,
The more my heart got attracted.
My sobriety falls to pieces.

You being my friend’s lover
should be too obvious to me,
although your presence
is bored into every single thing in my world.
What am I supposed to do about it?

In this heart, who is to be seen?
What am I faking smiles for?
My person is soon to fade away from your mind.

If I give up on everything, should it make me feel better
for my sin, my wound, and this fouled feel even?
I want to be with you badly
Though I shouldn’t, right?
Why can’t it be me?

“It’d much better if we didn’t meet each other back then”,
such a cliché to utter, although
I’m fine with whoever you’re with
I still love you
I won’t ever lose you to anyone

Choose me
Choose me
Choose me
Choose me

No, No……

.

Things shouldn’t have fallen down this way
I shouldn’t have let you meet her
‘That encounter is so expected’, I wanted to say it so
(I can’t stop my love)
I cannot sleep a wink
though night again comes to dawn.

(Hey, choose me
Hey, choose me
No, I cannot choose one.)

Whenever we’re with each other,
you always pay heed to nothing but your phone.
Acting as if not noticing,
I appear smiling,
although this timebomb cannot be disposed.

I want to jump into your arms
Not that I want to hurt her
The love of you two is soon to break me

What should I do to help myself?
Whichever side I choose won’t get this wound healed
My presence distresses you
Hatred is to dye my heart

With no coming answer, I keep fooling away
The knife of time adds to the hurt
I want to usurp everything, even if it is so wrong
I need none but you

Choose me
Choose me
Choose me
Choose me

No, No……

I can’t go back
I know love is passin’ away
Where should I go?
Ah…

If I give up on everything, should it make me feel better
with my sin, my wound, and this fouled feel even?
I want to be with you badly
Though I shouldn’t, right?
Why can’t it be me?

(Choose me, please)

.

“It’d much better if we didn’t meet each other back then”,
such a cliché to utter, although
I’m fine with whoever you’re with
I still love you
I won’t ever lose you to anyone

Choose me
Choose me
Choose me
Choose me

No, No……

Published by

AlexCab

Lunalis firr ayaile minatro, bleiei yarr drrojitu.

Trả lời

